PARTNERS

The consortium includes traditional universities, distance education institutions, continuing education organizations and even to some extent providers of vocational training.

UPORTO_positivo_fundotransparente

Universidade do Porto (UPORTO) – Coordinator
Contact person: Alfredo Soeiro | avsoeiro@fe.up.pt

GDF
Gábor Dénes Főiskola (DGC)
Contact person: László Komáromi | komaromil@szamalk.hu

SRCE_logo_engl_transp
Sveučilišni računski centar Sveučilišta u Zagrebu (SRCE)

Contact person: Sandra Kucina | sskucina@srce.hr

I4F Logo Trasparent Background
Innovate4Future – Center for Advanced Educational Solutions (I4F)

Contact person: Gabriel Dima | gabriel.dima@innovate4future.eu

sigilloUnipd
Università degli Studi di Padova (UniPD)

Contact person: Gilda Rota | gilda.rota@unipd.it

eden
European Distance and E-Learning Network (EDEN)

Contact person: Barbara Lazar | lazar@eden-online.org
Contact person: Ildikó Mázár | mazar@eden-online.org

EUCEN
European University Continuing Education Network (EUCEN)

Contact person:  Carme Royo | carme.royo@eucen.eu

Print
Hariduse Infotehnoloogia Sihtasutus (HITSA)

Contact person: Ene Koitla | ene.koitla@eitsa.ee

Print
Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia (UNED)

Contact person: Teresa Aguado | maguado@edu.uned.es